Delivering for Tomorrow's needs….Today!
Call Us Free: 1-800-637-9782

Contacts

S&H Express

400 Mulberry St., P. O. Box 20219

York, PA 17402-0165

Ph: 717-848-5015/800-637-9782

Fax: 717-852-8722


S&H Express – St. Petersburg Office

2266 Gulf To Bay Blvd., Lot 326
Clearwater, FL 33765

Ph: 727-648-2256

Fax: 727-648-2258


Granite Transportation

400 Mulberry St.
P. O. Box 3819
York, PA 17402-0135

Ph: 717-669-2273/800-661-1532

Fax: 717-852-7341


S&H Transport

400 Mulberry St., York, PA 17403

Ph: 717-854-0463

Fax: 717-854-7573


S&H Bulk Transport
(Formerly Carroll Gross Transportation
and Cassidy Transportation)

3395 Hanover Pike
P. O. Box 20
Manchester, MD 21101

Ph: 410-984-2586/800-335-5320

Fax: 443-937-6057


Demarche Transportation

502 C North Baltimore Ave.
Mt. Holly Springs, PA 17065

Ph: 717-486-3451/888-624-1558


Shelly Rentals

400 Mulberry St., York, PA 17403

Ph: 717-848-5015/888-522-2322


Shelly Truck Driving School

400 Mulberry St., York, PA 17403

Ph: 717-848-5015 ext 1106/844-SHELLY1

Landis Express

2600 Beltline Avenue
P. O. Box 14807, Reading, PA 19612

Ph: 610-921-1300/800-319-3344

Fax: 610-921-8971


Sales

Sales@sandhexpress.com


St. Petersburg Office

rrohnsr@sandhexpress.com


Operations – Van Division

Dispatch-van@sandhexpress.com


Operations – Reefer Division

HFC-Dispatch@sandhexpress.com


Operations – Bulk Division

DispatchCAS@sandhexpress.com


Brokerage

Transport@sandhexpress.com


Shelly Truck Driving School

school@sandhexpress.com


Payroll

Payroll@sandhexpress.com


Repair Services

Maintenance@sandhexpress.com


POD Access Request

techsupport@sandhexpress.com